Testimonials

GOOGLE
Rosalie Denenfeld
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020
Rosalie Denenfeld

I was nervous about not wanting to go indoors during the Pandemic, but with Early Bird Drop off for my maintenance service I never even saw a person. I paid over the phone and they left my car locked up and done. They called me to explain what work was done and fixed a recall that I didn't even know about yet, so no need to come back again. Pain free, convenient. I'm grateful and happy to work with them.

YELP
Richard P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-5-2020
Richard P.

Great dealership but don't let you elderly mother go near it. Sales person intentionally and admittedly put the key on the hood of the car and let my mother drive away with it on the hood. In my mother's day that was not posible and the sales person knew that this could was an easy thing to do.. Mistakes happen but they took zero responsibility and wanted hundreds of dollars. This is taking advantage of the elderly in my opinion and would never recommend anyone that thinks they might be taken advantage of deal with. Just a word of warning that this is just another way they can take advantage of none car savvy customers.

YAHOO
Richard P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-5-2020
Richard P.

Great dealership but don't let you elderly mother go near it. Sales person intentionally and admittedly put the key on the hood of the car and let my mother drive away with it on the hood. In my... more

GOOGLE
Aditya Kumar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2020
Aditya Kumar

The staff at Dunning Toyota were quite efficient. Stephany got me answers to all the queries about feature comparisons and vehicle functionality. Their assessment was accurate in comparison to competing models; did not try to sell it, they just aided the decision making by providing clear answers. By the time I decided to buy the new RAV4 hybrid, they were out of stock. Dunning Toyota helped me get the right package using trade with another dealership. Soon as they learnt about my struggles to commute to work, I was provided a loaner vehicle for a day. The delivery was smooth, financing easy. No gimmicks. Fairly straight forward process. Stephany was great help in sorting through the steps and paperwork. One thing I was impressed with was they are knowledgeable, well balanced tone in their communication and very well organized. It took me a few weeks between test drives and actual purchase, but their customer service was welcoming and respectful on every trip. Much like when people are just having fun introducing their vehicle lineup to you. I happen to like their approach towards the car buying experience.

GOOGLE
Brian Plott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020
Brian Plott

I reached out to a friend at Toyota Corporate who referred my information to Jeff Kessler. Jeff contacted me promptly and worked with my schedule to meet and discuss my needs. I knew which car I wanted from viewing their inventory online. When we met in person, I was introduced to Ava as my sales representative and Zack who was the technical expert. The buying experience was quite good and not pressured. The training performed on all of the vehicle systems was thorough and not rushed. I've been very pleased with the Camry and the support that the Dunning team has provided and plan to recommend this beautiful car and the dealership as the opportunities arise.

GOOGLE
Kaitlynn Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-2-2020
Kaitlynn Hughes

Service department was easy to set up an appointment. About average time for the repairs to be completed.

YAHOO
Suzanne A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

This whole process was so seamless! They were incredibly helpful ( Hunter especially ). They responded quickly to all my questions and special requests. I really loved how easy this process was -... more

YELP
Suzanne A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020

This whole process was so seamless! They were incredibly helpful ( Hunter especially ). They responded quickly to all my questions and special requests. I really loved how easy this process was - it made it so enjoyable. It was super professional and efficient which is what I needed. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

GOOGLE
C Graves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2020
C Graves

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dunning Toyota since I bought my RAV4 last year. This was my first service visit, and I was treated courteously and safely, work was done quickly, and my waiting times were minimal. My service consultant Marlon was thoughful, quick, and made sure I was satisfied with the work.I will be back!

GOOGLE
Rate It
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2020
Rate It

(TLDR: We happily purchased a car because of the positive experience with Tony Khalil.) We were positively NOT PLANNING to purchase from Dunning because of poor previous experiences and negative reviews. We just wanted to test drive a vehicle before purchasing one at another dealership. HOWEVER, we met Tony, and from the get-go he was helpful, up-front, knowledgeable and friendly. He responded quickly to all inquiries and offered useful but not over the top information and feedback. He, and the other staff who worked with us, was very focused on sanitizing everything and being safe. We bought a car, despite our very clear plans not to purchase from Dunning. We look forward to returning for service.

GOOGLE
Julien Amar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2020
Julien Amar

Dusty is the best carsales rep. If u don't understand much about cars, will be purchasing your first car, or you don't understand all that mumbo-jumbo car talk, this is who u need to see. He'll break down all the ins and outs even beyond the sale of the car (the care, etc). He's absolutely wonderful no matter what your price range is, he treats all his customers the same. He is simply the ideal car salesperson that you want on your team.

GOOGLE
Ben Avery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2020
GOOGLE
Theo Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2020
Theo Smith

Took my Prius in for service, everyone friendly and helpful. Had me in and out in 45 minutes. Took care of all issues! These guy's are the best!

YELP
Randy R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020

Accompanied my son on his first car purchased. Wandering (sneaking) around the back lot, hoping to avoid sales folk, we ran into salesperson Sarah Marshall: a ball of energy and a blast to work with. My son decided to buy a 2008 RAV4 (after checking out several other dealerships, none of which even listed prices on their vehicles!) Unfortunately, the RAV's muffler fell off, day after purchase. Even though we had turned down purchasing the Extended Warranty, thus buying the RAV "As Is," we made a Hail Mary call to Sarah...and Dunning installed a new, Free-of-Charge muffler that very afternoon!My son and I highly recommend Sarah Marshall and the Sales staff at Dunning Toyota.

GOOGLE
Debora Marsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
Debora Marsh

I love Dunning Toyota. Their service is excellent, and even in these difficult times because of social distancing, I felt safe and protected.

GOOGLE
Jorge Carlos Anaya Cayon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
YELP
Dakota W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2020

Had a very pleasant experience at Dunning Toyota. Hunter was very helpful, answered all of our questions, and took his time with us. Everyone was very kind and seemed to help each other out which was nice to see. I did not feel pressured the entire time, which is not the case with many other car dealerships in my experience. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Mehak Bhatia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2020
Mehak Bhatia

I drive 40 minutes to visit them. They have been great. Service recall and maintenance were done within a couple hours. Good honest advice. Nice coffee shop joe and Rosie's across the street, if you are gona wait around. They have their own seating and power outlets, very comfortable.

GOOGLE
Kayla and RJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2020
Kayla and RJ

Ava was wonderful helping me get a great car.

YELP
Kayla A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2020

Ava was wonderful helping me get a great vehicle

GOOGLE
j w
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2020
j w

I was in search of a used car that I saw listed on this leadership's website. I received a quick reply to my inquiry and was given an appointment right away at my convenience. Our salesperson was Malik and he was amazingly patient with our questions and needs. Never was I pressured or made to feel imposed upon. I may not have purchased this particular car but I do know I have found a dealership I would trust buying from.

GOOGLE
Zack Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2020
YELP
Steve S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2020

I had a great experience here. I went in to buy a new Corolla Hatchback and the sales assistant showed me a certified used vehicle that was a perfect fit. They saved me a couple grand and it came with a better warranty, plus it's a 2019 with less than 7K miles - there's nothing to lose! I didn't feel any pressure, they offered me some extra add-ons which I kindly rejected and they didn't try to pressure me, which is nice. I've dealt with dealerships in the past who put on the pressure trying to get you to cave, but I didn't experience that here. They were upfront with the pricing before I started signing papers, so there were no last minute surprises. Also the sales representative I worked with was very courteous. We got to talking about PC gaming builds and shot the breeze as we waited for the finance department to do their thing. Overall it was a low stress environment. I was a little lost and confused going in and nobody approached me for awhile. I'm not going to call this a negative though because I've been to car dealerships in the past where the moment I enter the lot I had sales reps descend on me like vultures, here they waited for me to approach them, so it was nice being able to take my time walking the lot without any pressure. One thing I really respect is that I went in during the heat of COVID-19 and everyone took it seriously. Everyone was wearing masks, I saw multiple people keeping the shop sanitized, the sales rep sanitized his hands before handing me any paperwork or pens, they have glass barriers that sit between you and them, etc. A lot of people aren't taking this problem seriously enough but these guys are. The only slight downside is that it took longer than expected to finalize the deal, but they were busy when I went in and buying from a dealership always takes time so I chalk that up to my own impatience. These guys are proactive. My car was supposed to come with two keys but they could only find one. They told me that if they couldn't locate the extra key within 24 hours then they would order a new one and program it. My initial thought was "yeah right, I won't hear back about this ever" and I figured I would have to hound them, but instead I got a call the very next day and the sales rep I originally worked with said that he was ordering the new key right away. I figured that once I walked off the lot I would be forgotten but that wasn't the case, so many props there! All that's left now is seeing how I'm treated post-deal. I've had experiences in the past where before I buy a car they roll out the red carpet, however, once the deal is settled and you later go back in for service and such they will treat you as an afterthought. It's too early to tell here but once I take my car in for its first service I will report back with my experience!

YAHOO
Steve S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2020

I had a great experience here. I went in to buy a new Corolla Hatchback and the sales assistant showed me a certified used vehicle that was a perfect fit. They saved me a couple grand and it came... more

GOOGLE
Giovanni Claro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-13-2020
Giovanni Claro

Really helpful and professional

GOOGLE
Michael Schinco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2020
Michael Schinco

You just press a button...... oooof barista envy

DEALERRATER
Ccantor1252
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
I bought a new Rav-4 today from Dunning. It was a great...

I bought a new Rav-4 today from Dunning. It was a great experience. Everybody was professional and helpful.. I would recommend them to anybody.

GOOGLE
Ronald Halalay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
YELP
Chuck C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020

We bought a beautiful RAV today! The sales person was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable! Also, the gentleman who explained all the "technical" features was amazing!!! He's a GREAT teacher!!!

CARS
Ccantor1252
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
I bought a new Rav-4 today from Dunning. It was a great...

I bought a new Rav-4 today from Dunning. It was a great experience. Everybody was professional and helpful.. I would recommend them to anybody.

GOOGLE
Kathryn Boyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Kathryn Boyer

The service was very good. I was asked if I wanted car wash. That has never happened in the many years I have been coming to Dunning. So, I got a car wash as well as an oil change.

GOOGLE
Introvert Films
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Introvert Films

Omg! This place is soo AWESOME, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NEGOTIABLE, Good hospitality...I had the pleasure of working with Ava who is such a doll and sweetheart along with cool shade guy Sam ( their nicknames I gave them lol) ... they were very helpful with my purchase today. I’ll DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 😊

GOOGLE
Shelley Brower
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Shelley Brower

I spoke to Zach Levsseur on Monday to schedule an appointment for my FJ cruiser's maintenance that was due. He was able to schedule me an appointment the next day, Tuesday. WOW, that was quick! He also assured me not to worry that Dunning was taking all precautionary measures to keep me safe during my visit and not to worry about others being in and/or around my vehicle. He reassured me over and over again that everything would be okay. Zach always takes care of me and my vehicles. He's trustworthy, responsible, reliable, professional, and I couldn't imagine working with another rep in service! You are so lucky to have him as an exceptional employee. He is the reason that we continue to have our vehicles serviced at Dunning!

GOOGLE
Janet Eaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Janet Eaton

Service is reliable and always done well and at the time promised.

GOOGLE
Yandere Shark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
GOOGLE
Caroline Helton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Caroline Helton

During my service experience, which I haven't done since the world shut down in March, I was very impressed with the staff and how they were all masked and took great precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19. Thank you for keeping your customers safe!

GOOGLE
Stephen Tait
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Stephen Tait

We worked with Tony to buy a certified pre-owned Toyota Highlander. Tony did a great job to get us the Highlander we thought was best -- after test driving five of them. He was patient and catered to our questions ... no hard pressure sales ... he simply walked us through options and developed solutions that worked for us financially. We are a few days in with the Highlander -- and my wife and children love it. Eugene worked with us on the financial end; like Tony, he was easy to work with and walked us through the final details with patience (even though the dealership had closed by that time). All in all, a friendly and knowledgeable staff who helped an "I'm-not-a-car" guy purchase a great family vehicle.

GOOGLE
Terry Wolfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Terry Wolfe

I’ve been buying from Dunning Toyota for over 30 years and I’m never disappointed. My salesman is Jason Kersey and he always makes sure my husband Alan or I get the deal we want or he makes it right to seal the deal. When I need service/maintenance they treat me/us with respect and curtesy. The entire group are friendly and pleasant to work with. During this Covid crisis period everything was wiped down for us and we felt very safe and comfortable being inside shopping for a new vehicle and completing the paperwork! In addition, Zackery spent at least 45 minutes with me explaining all the “buttons” because I’m not very “Tecky” savvy 🤷‍♀️He was very helpful and was great working with me! He made me feel comfortable asking questions 👍

GOOGLE
Deivit Le'PlazK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
GOOGLE
Akhila N Kuda Wedagedara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Akhila N Kuda Wedagedara

Good place to service your Toyota

DEALERRATER
sunsets356
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Had some issues with my car a couple weeks ago. Purchased...

Had some issues with my car a couple weeks ago. Purchased back in October. Ava was great, kind, and patient! She walked me through the process and went above and beyond! 5 stars.

CARS
sunsets356
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Had some issues with my car a couple weeks ago. Purchased...

Had some issues with my car a couple weeks ago. Purchased back in October. Ava was great, kind, and patient! She walked me through the process and went above and beyond! 5 stars.